Sound Advice 01: Jay Howell


The Sound Advice that started it all, now remastered for your listening pleasure. Jay’s got a show opening tonight in San Francisco at FFDG, and a new television show Sanjay & Craig coming to Nickleoden this year. And let’s not forget his character design of Bob’s Burgers. Jay is killing it. Enjoy!

Sound Advice 01

01. Tendency Right Foot Forward by Kleenex Girl Wonder
02. Block Of Wood by The Bats
03. Better Gardens, Better Homes by Butterglory
04. 2 Years 2 Days by Sebadoh
05. Pink Frost by The Chills
06. Cattle and Cane by The Go Betweens
07. The Puppet by Echo & The Bunnymen
08. Party Of The Mind by The Sound
09. Point that Thing Somewhere Else by The Clean
10. Pyromaniac by The Verlaines
11. Angela by Jarvis Cocker
12. Take The Skinheads Bowling by Camper Van Beethoven
13. Freeway by Kurt Vile
14. Girls Go Out by Averkiou
15. Ha by HTRK

Download Sound Advice 01 Now!

No Comments, Comment or Ping

Reply to “Sound Advice 01: Jay Howell”