Sound Advice 156: Megan Whitmarsh

We are pleased to present our 156th installment of Sound Advice featuring Megan Whitmarsh. Megan is an artist living and working in Los Angeles. Her latest show Here Comes Purple opens up at New Image Art this Saturday (9/22).
Sound Advice 156
01. April Spring Summer and Wednesdays by Status Quo
02. Little Girl by Spiritualized
03. Mannequin by Wire
04. Gimme Some Truth by Generation X
05. The Day The World Turned Day-Glo by X-Ray Spex
06. The Killing Jar by Siouxsie & The Banshees
07. Fade Away and Radiate by Blondie
08. More Than This by Roxy Music
09. Woodstock by Joni Mitchell
10. God Is Alive Magic Is Afoot by Buffy Sainte-Marie
11. I Think I See The Light by Cat Stevens
Download Sound Advice 156 Now!


2 Comments, Comment or Ping

  1. just tweeted and downloaded this…excited to listen!

  2. Great list, thanks for sharing with us!

Reply to “Sound Advice 156: Megan Whitmarsh”