Sound Advice 155: STEEL

We are pleased to present our 155th installment of Sound Advice featuring STEEL. STEEL is a San Francisco-based artist and cheeseburger aficionado.

Sound Advice 155

01. Da Summa by Three 6 Mafia
02. Call My Phone by Z-Ro
03. Flamboyant by Big L
04. Flawless Crowns by Raekwon
05. Tell Me by Rolling Stones
06. I Got Cake by UGK
07. Roll With It by Three 6 Mafia
08. Mighty Healthy by Ghostface Killah
09. Bring It Back by Clipse
10. Got Messed Up by R.L. Burnside
11. Let The Truth Be Told by Z-Ro
12. Devil’s Son by Big L
13. Baby Please Don’t Leave Me by Buddy Guy
14. Onion Head by Sean Price
15. Dead In The Streets by Project Pat
16. We Know by Clipse
17. We Made It by Ghostface Killah
18. One by Sean Price

Download Sound Advice 155 Now!

2 Comments, Comment or Ping

  1. PurpleKushy

    New link please, this is down.

    Can you re-up reyes, and revok too?

  2. PurpleKushY

    Good looks on re-upping those classics!

    Keep the heaters coming

Reply to “Sound Advice 155: STEEL”