Sound Advice 119: Elliot Aronow

We are pleased to present our 119th installment of Sound Advice featuring Elliot Aronow. Elliot is the Co-Founder and Creative Director of RCRD LBL as well as the host and producer of an understatedly radical chat/variety program called OUR SHOW with Elliot Aronow that has featured guests including James Murphy, Vampire Weekend, Das Racist, Adam Green + more.
Sound Advice 119

01. Jukebox Babe by Alan Vega
02. Cosmic Charlie (live ’68) by Grateful Dead
03. That’s Alright Mama (live ’68) by Elvis Presley
04. We’re Desperate by X
05. One Track Mind by Johnny Thunders and The Heartbreakers
06. Losing Touch With My Mind by Spacemen 3
07. Cool In The Pool by Holger Czukay
08. Headlines by Drake
09. Love Tempo by Quando Quango
10. Sidewalk Safari by Chairlift
11. Everywhere (Pychemagik edit) by Fleetwood Mac
12. Dusty Blue by Horse Meat Disco
13. Take 54 by Harry Nilsson
14. Bob The Bob by Lounge Lizards
15. Young Man Blues by Mose Allison


No Comments, Comment or Ping

Reply to “Sound Advice 119: Elliot Aronow”