Sound Advice 114: Jared Flint

We are pleased to present our 114th installment of Sound Advice featuring Jared Flint. Based in New York City, Jared is the Style Editor for Park & Bond. His interests include Charlemagne and the true identity of Thomas Pynchon.
Sound Advice 114

01. Let Her Rest by Fucked Up
02. Dystopia (The Earth is on Fire) by YACHT
03. Rollin’ Wit You by Ol’ Dirty Bastard
04. Meeting In The Aisle by Radiohead
05. Moving Further Away by The Horrors
06. What’s Your Damage? (Braxe/Falke remix) by Test Icicles
07. Return of the “G” by Outkast
08. Proud Evolution by Liars
09. Wait & See (Kris Menace Remix) by Holy Ghost!
10. How Deep Is Your Love by The Rapture
11. The Pistol by Dead Prez
12. Never Let Me Down Again by Depeche Mode
13. Battle by Blur
14. Me And The Devil by Gil Scott-Heron
15. Motivation by Lil B
16. Roasted by Curren$y
17. It Ain’t Hard to Tell by Nas
18. Human Cannonball by Butthole Surfers
19. Abducted by Cults
20. Dear God by XTC
21. Rill Rill by Sleigh Bells


One Comment, Comment or Ping

  1. Colby

    This is the best one since Jason Goldwatch’s. Good goin’

Reply to “Sound Advice 114: Jared Flint”