Sound Advice 66: Jason Gnewikow

We are pleased to present our 66th installment of Sound Advice featuring Jason Gnewikow. Jason is best known for his atomic guitar work with The Promise Ring, his sleeve art and design work under Public Studio and Athletics, and for his stellar typographic skills. Originally from Madison, Wisconsin—and like most great Midwesterners—Jason now resides in Brooklyn, NY.
Sound Advice 66

01. Airportman by R.E.M
02. Born on the Cusp by The American Analog Set
03. At Different Times by Ron Sexsmith
04. Alone Again (Naturally) by Gilbert O’Sullivan
05. If I Never See You Again by Teenage Fanclub
06. Love Like Laughter by Beth Orton
07. Highway Slipper Jam by Broken Social Scene
08. Cruiser by Red House Painters
09. You Will Always Be The Same by Ryan Adams
10. Fruits of My Labor by Lucinda Williams
11. Comfort Me by Sparklehorse
12. Inside of Love by Nada Surf
13. Cactus Wren by Mark Olseon & The Creekdippers
14. Interlude by Badly Drawn Boy
15. Everybody Here Wants You by Jeff Buckley
16. Send It On by D’Angelo
17. Hold Time by M. Ward
18. Somewhere Around Here by Chairlift
19. Shoot You Down (The Soul Hooligan Remix) by The Stone Roses
20. Jealous Jacket by Certainly, Sir
21. Scattered Black and Whites by Elbow
22. Jealousy by Pet Shop Boys
23. No Distance Left to Run by Blur
24. Don’t Get Sad by Ida


No Comments, Comment or Ping

Reply to “Sound Advice 66: Jason Gnewikow”