Sound Advice 37: Sean Evans

We are pleased to present our 37th installment of Sound Advice featuring Sean Evans.  Sean Is Deadskinboy, a Brooklyn-based art director / motion graphics / after effects / 3d / director / photographer guy.
Sound Advice 37


01. Magic Fingers by Cursed
02. Outside Dakota by Shallow North Dakota
03. Long Live The King by Jucifer
04. Diabetic Feet by Kowloon Walled City
05. In Return by Torche
06. State Of The Union by Rise Against
07. Morning has broken by The Eighties Matchbox B-Line Disaster
08. I’d Rather Die Than Fly by The Abominable Iron Sloth
09. Wails Of Death by Wolfpack
10. Sailin’ On by Bad Brains
11. Old Skin by Young Widows
12. Silverback by High On Fire
13. Godpuppet by The Haunted
14. Down by Drumcorps
15. Payback by Slayer
16. The Milkman by Shallow North Dakota


17. Svefn-G-Englar by Sigur Ros
18. Like a Forest by Low
19. A Tribute To Monk & Canatella by Portishead
20. Into My Arms by Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds
21. Halcyon(Beatiful Days) by Mono
22. Ribcage by Elbow
23. Something by The Beatles
24. How It Ends by DeVotchKa
25. Draining by Silversun Pickups
26. The Man Who Sold The World by David Bowie
27. The Loneliness Of A Tower Crane Driver by Elbow
28. When I Go Deaf by Low
29. Such a Lovely Thing by DeVotchKa


No Comments, Comment or Ping

Reply to “Sound Advice 37: Sean Evans”