Sound Advice 19: Matt Haley


We are pleased to present our 19th installment of Sound Advice featuring Matt Haley. Matt is a Portland-based comic-book artist who loves old Japanese kid’s shows, single-malt Scotch, and The Metal.

Sound Advice 19

Side A

01. Without Warning by Dokken
02. Back For More by Ratt
03. Voyager by Alan Parsons Project
04. Crazy by Seal
05. El Phantasmo And The Chicken -Run Blast-O-Rama (Wine, Women And Song Mix) by White Zombie
06. Elysian Fields by Megadeth
07. Modus Operandi by Photek
08. Sea Of Madness by Iron Maiden
09. The Legacy by Testament
10. Mayday by Tomahawk
11. Short And Sweet by David Gilmour

Side B

12. A Secret Silken World by David Baerwald
13. Wild Talk by D.A.D.
14. The Suspicious Shaman by Cypher 7
15. Marakesh by Peter Kruder
16. Take Hold Of The Flame by Queensryche
17. Is It Now by Seefeel
18. Flight To Nowhere by Tesla
19. Insecure by Sevendust
20. If I Were A Killer by Galactic Cowboys
21. Slow Thrills by Bowery Electric
22. Last In Line by Dio
23. Core (Ver. 1.2.0) by Vertex


No Comments, Comment or Ping

Reply to “Sound Advice 19: Matt Haley”